Skip tutorial option

Can you add a way to skip the tutorial if you accidently forget to dismiss the tick box please maybe as an option in the main menu?

I have on more than one occasion while starting a new game forgotten to untick the box and had to go threw the tutorial again.

Or prehaps if it is possible to auto detect that the tutorial has been completed before and automatically deselect the tick box.

It’d be easy to tell that the tutorial has already been completed; I think that’d be my preferred way to handle this.

I’m putting this on my list!

1 Like